A Cooler Climate…

calls for knitwear and I can’t wait! I love the changing of the seasons and am getting itchy feet to start wearing some cozy knits, in particular a long, snuggly cardigan.

I’m on the hunt for a grey or khaki green one (or maybe both – lets be honest!) as these colours look fab against black / blue / white denim (my winter staples) and I already nabbed this black cable jumper when in Hanmer Springs a couple of weeks back.

Apparently khaki coloured cardigans aren’t so popular though as I could only find the ONE below that was the style I’m after. It is a mighty fine one though thanks to NZ label Moochi – I may have to make the investment…. Seed Heritage does have this khaki coloured jumper that might curb my craving at about a third of the price (and is probably much more likely haha!)PicMonkey Collage 1. Clara Long Line Cardigan – Forever New 2. Cushy Cardi Coat – Moochi 3. Sleeveless Longline Gilet – Witchery 4. Slug Mixed Yarn Cardi by MNG Online – The Iconic 5. Cameo Right On Cardigan – Fashion Bunker

Leave a Reply

