Fancy Finds

After a power outage which meant a stay at my parents house last night we are back up and running and thus I’m back online!

Hope everyone enjoys a lovely weekend x

I have been internet searching for a few items recently and while on my travels stumbled across these fancy finds…

Screen Shot 2015-01-28 at 9.02.55 PM

1. Gold Geo Sphere – How gorgeous would this look adorning some surface in your home? I think I need this in my life!!

large_Potplant_in_1024x1024

2. Leden Golden Concrete Pots – concrete and gold the best combination for showcasing some form of greenery.

pastel_kilim_web_1024x1024

3. ARRO Pastel Kilim Rug – pretty pastel colours.

MG_6599_1_compact

4. Ghost Acrylic Tray – comes with 4 different patterned papers or add your own design. Perfect for keeping bits and pieces together in one place (I have a similar one that I use on our dresser for all my lotions and potions).

product_group_image5_1024x1024

5. Elle Rectangle Eiffel Coffee Table – Just beautiful – Enough said!

Leave a Reply

