Another Level Cheesecake

It seems to have been a food related content week this week, but I make no apology for todays post!

I am a huge cheesecake fan and the folks over at Honestly Yum have me dreaming of whipping up this bad boy over the weekend. With a pecan base and salted bourbon caramel sauce I have no doubt it would be a crowd pleaser this festive season. And it’s gluten free which my mum and brother would certainly appreciate; dinner at your place on Sunday mum and dad? I’ll bring desert!

Follow this link for the recipe and have a delicious weekend everyone x

pecancheesecake12-640x960

image by Honestly Yum

 

Leave a Reply

