Top Ten {August}

My favourite pieces for August – oh how I wish my bank balance could keep up with my day dreaming!

Have a wonderful weekend everyone x

PicMonkey Collage 1

1. Darkness Lace Pencil Skirt – Dotti (team with a simple crop top or a striped long-sleeved tee to dress it down)

2. Francine Dress by Sam & Lavi – Revolve (with ankle boots and fedora; a bohemian style dress is high on my wish list )

3. One x One henley long sleeve – Cotton On (everyday basic)

4. Deluxe Sporty Jean – Cotton On (a great lightweight option for summer denim)

5. Boxy t.shirt dress with tail – Bassike (such a versatile shape – this is HIGH on my gotta get list)

PicMonkey Collage 2

6. I. Madeline Parrot-Print Fringe Kimono – Urban Outfitters (I’m loving a kimono with denim cut-offs)

7. Asos Jacket with Statement Floral Embroidery – Asos (how to make a simple outfit pop – currentlyΒ on sale!)

8. Lace Shoulder Stripe Top – French Connection (lace and stripes – need I say more?!)

9. BCBGMAXAZRIA Polaris Heel in Parfait – Revolve (I’m in love with the colour and buckle of this sexy heel)

10. Cameo Broken Strings Dress – Fashion Bunker (great summer frock that could be worn to the beach, a party or dinner)

2 thoughts on “Top Ten {August}

Leave a Reply

