Weekend Wardrobe

After some very kind words from my gorgeous friend Swenia, I am bringing back posts of the occasional outfit I put together on the weekend. I hope you enjoy catching a glimpse of my own personal style.

For my Sunday lunch look I have taken inspiration from the mood board I posted recently here. You can’t go wrong with stripes, denim and a little animal print. My faux vest was a bargain ($60!) from the discount website Onceit, if you aren’t already a member be sure to sign up and check in daily to see their new deals.

The photos prove that this mumma needs to go treat herself to a mani!!

IMG_0637

 

IMG_0642

 

IMG_0645

Distressed Jeans – Asos (I busted the rips in the knees a little bigger)

Striped Tee with Lace Sleeves  – Mink Pink – Old but similar here

Palm Tee (worn underneath) – All About Eve – Edge Clothing

Faux Fur Vest – Sold out but similar here

Leopard Print Flats – Witchery

Anchor Studs – Karen Walker

Leave a Reply

