Flats for Spring

With Spring just around the corner I can’t wait to be able to wear jeans and a pair of flats… Ballet flats, loafer flats, pointy flats, patterned, printed or plain, all look fantastic with a pair of jeans and a simple shirt, tank or tee.

Here are my favourite picks of the moment…

PicMonkey Collage

1. DVF Botswana Haircalf Flats – Shopbop

2. House of Harlow 1960 Marion Beaded Flat Moccasins – Shopbop

3. Dune Longer Chain Slipper Shoes – Asos

4. DV by Dolce Vita ‘Langley’ Flat – Nordstrom

5. Jeffrey Campbell ‘In Love’ Flat – Nordstrom

2 thoughts on “Flats for Spring

  1. Nice roundup! I particularly like the last pair. They are quite unusual with the 2 tone and heel and toe only. Very much warm weather shoes!

    I’ve been wearing boots a lot this winter, but I haven’t stopped wearing my flats. I wear flats until they fall apart. I splurged last pair I got in the hopes they were better made, but I’m not sure they will last more than 6 months still.

    • I agree that flats do tend to wear quickly and it doesn’t seem to matter what the price is! I guess the thinner sole doesn’t do them any favours but I love the look so much I just have to put up with it… Bright side is we can buy more fabulous pairs to replace those that are past their best! x

Leave a Reply

