Insta Moments

What a mad, crazy cool weekend! I had a fabulous time on Saturday night celebrating my 30th birthday with friends and family. I have to admit a real lack of photos to document the occasion though! When hosting taking photos goes to the bottom of my list but I did manage to take a few pics on my iPhone of things that caught my eye over the weekend; new Diptique candles to add to my collection (best fragrance ever!!); bubbles for my birthday; Karen Walker earrings come in a stylish box; the beautiful view on sunny Sunday from Victoria Park.

Thanks to everyone who came and celebrated with me and for the gorgeous gifts! Feeling very spoilt xx

Leave a Reply

