Pajama Party

The matching shirt and shorts (a.k.a Pajama) trend that is currently being blogged about by some of my favourite fashion bloggers is something I just don’t get!!! These normally beautifully dressed women are my go-to-girls for style secrets and trend spotting, however this is something I won’t be taking inspiration from!

Rumi Neely of Fashiontoast

Rumi NeelyΒ Fashiontoast

Chiara Ferragni theblondesalad

Chiara Ferragni theblondesalad

Julie Sarinana sincerelyjules

Julie Sarinana sincerelyjules

Not a trend that will be hitting my Pinterest Fashion inspiration board! AlthoughΒ I do like a lazy Sunday brunch in my P.J’s… atΒ home.

What do you think of the matching print? Love it or leave it?

Leave a Reply

